Contact Us

Contact Us

London Office Client Servicing: Marketing:
77 Gracechurch Street
London
EC3V 0AS
Josephine Kitcher
Phone: + 44 (0) 207 711 1566
Fax: +44 (0) 207 711 0772
Email: ukclientservicing@citlon.co.uk
Simon Westlake
Phone: + 44 (0) 207 711 1552
Fax: + 44 (0) 207 711 0772
Email: ukclientservicing@citlon.co.uk
Philadelphia Office Client Servicing: Marketing: East of the Mississippi
The Barn
1125 Airport Road
Coatesville, PA 19320
Courtney Short
Phone: + 1 610 380 2110
Fax: + 1 610 380 2117
Email: client.servicing@citlon.com
Todd Fawaz
Phone: + 1 610 380 3629
Fax: + 1 610 380 2117
Email: todd.fawaz@citlon.com
Seattle Office Investment Management: Marketing: West of the Mississippi
Plaza Center
10900 NE 8th Street
Suite 1519
Bellevue, WA 98004
Oliver Marschner
Phone: + 1 206 505 2587
Email: oliver.marschner@citlon.co.uk
Kevin Ginnever
Phone: + 1 206 830 9986
Email: kevin.ginnever@citlon.com
Singapore Office Investment Management:  
20 Collyer Quay
10-04
Singapore 049319
Geraldine Poh
Phone: + 65 6236 9138
Fax: + 65 6532 3997
Email: geraldine.poh@citlon.com.sg
 
Dubai Office Investment Management:
Unit 2 - 2nd Floor
The Gate Village Building 01
Dubai International Financial Centre
P.O. Box 506695
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Ahmed Jaber
Phone: + 971 4 423 1782
Fax: + 971 4 437 0510
Email: ahmed.jaber@citlon.co.uk